Opening Day this Saturday, April 22nd at 9:00am!


about
shaking hands

Upper Kittitas County Youth Baseball Softball Association is a non-profit organization.


registration

Registration for the 2017 Season has closed


registration

HopeSource Scholarship

HopeSource scholarships can help make sports leagues affordable for every family in Kittitas County.
Scholarships can pay up to 75% of the cost of an activity, up to $75, for income-eligible families.
To learn more, check out the scholarship guidelines and application at http://www.hopesource.us/support_services.html,
or call (509) 925-1448 or stop by the office for HopeSource Cle Elum:
110 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Open Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Please download and fill out the HopeSource Youth Recreation Scholarship Guidelines & Application.


tryouts

Tryouts for the 2017 Season has closed


history

History of UKCYBS coming soon...


contact

UKCYBSA Contact List

Kevin Larimer, President

kevin@inlandnet.com

(509) 674-9426

Darcy Bator, VP Softball

bators@msn.com

(509) 674-2008

Eric Wickwire, VP Baseball

wickwiree@cersd.org

(360) 461-9160

Staci Romig, Secretary

stacir02@yahoo.com

(509) 304-4656

Lisa Hilberg, Concessions

tlhilberg@aol.com

(425) 531-8890

Danielle Wilder, Fundraising Coordinator

missdrwilder@yahoo.com

(509) 930-3557

Josh Kossow, Field Maintenance

jskossow@yahoo.com

(425) 463-9857

Maggie Bator, Treasurer